Bush Furniture:  bushfurniture.com

California Closets:  californiaclosets.com

Closet Factory:  closetfactory.com

Closets to Go:  closetstogo.com

ClosetMaid:  closetmaid.com

Harris Work Systems: harrisworksystems.com

Home Depot:  homedepot.com

Ikea:  ikea.com

Manuals Online:  manualsonline.com/brands

Office Depot/Office Max:  officedepot.com

Portland Closet: portlandcloset.com

Pottery Barn: potterybarn.com

Room & Board:  roomandboard.com

Shelf Genie:  shelfgenie.com

Staples:  staples.com

Storables:  storables.com

Target:  target.com

The Container Store:  containerstore.com

Walmart:  walmart.com

 

Craft shelving unit available at Closetstogo.com

Craft shelving unit available at Closetstogo.com

 Please note that this list of resources is not an endorsement of the companies or products by The Practical Sort.  Shop wisely. 

Samantha 3 Piece Bench set available at Pottery Barn

Samantha 3 Piece Bench set available at Pottery Barn